April '17

Sun 9th Apr
KO: 14:00
Hemel Stags 70375 vs. 21 Keighley Cougars
Fri 14th Apr
KO: 15:00
London Skolars 20 vs. 70375 Hemel Stags

May '17

Sun 7th May
KO: 14:00
Hemel Stags 70375 vs. 15 Workington Town
Sun 14th May
KO: 14:00
Hemel Stags 70375 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC
Sun 21st May
KO: 14:00
Whitehaven RLFC 3 vs. 70375 Hemel Stags

June '17

Sun 4th Jun
KO: 14:00
Hemel Stags 70375 vs. 11 North Wales Crusaders
Sun 11th Jun
KO: 15:00
Coventry Bears 70410 vs. 70375 Hemel Stags
Sun 18th Jun
KO: 14:00
Hemel Stags 70375 vs. 70347 University of Gloucestershire All Golds
Sun 25th Jun
KO: 15:00
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 70375 Hemel Stags

July '17

Sun 2nd Jul
KO: 14:00
Hemel Stags 70375 vs. 70185 South Wales Ironmen
Sun 9th Jul
KO: 15:00
York City Knights 17 vs. 70375 Hemel Stags
Sat 15th Jul
KO: 19:00
Toronto Wolfpack 70539 vs. 70375 Hemel Stags