The Stags 2018 League 1 fixtures are announced!

The Stags 2018 League 1 fixtures are announced! hemelsta.champmodel.dyndns.info
pic

15th November 2017

The Stags will start their 2018 League 1 campaign at home when they welcome Hunslet to Pennine Way on Sunday 18th February with a 2pm kick off.

The season closes on Sunday 23rd of September with a potentially tricky game at former Super League side the Bradford Bulls! 

You can be sure of plenty of exciting Rugby League action between those two games and the Stags full fixture list can be seen below.

 

1 Sunday, Feb 18 (RFL) Hunslet  Pennine Way Home 2pm

2 Sunday, Mar 4 (RFL) Oldham TBC Away 3pm

3 Sunday, Mar 11 (RFL) Coventry Bears Pennine Way Home 2pm

4 Sunday, Mar 25 (RFL) Whitehaven Recreation Ground Away 3pm

5 Friday, Mar 30 (RFL) London Skolars Pennine Way Home 2pm

6 Sunday, Apr 8 (RFL) Keighley Cougars Cougar Park Away 3pm

7 Sunday, Apr 15 (RFL) Doncaster Pennine Way Home 2pm

8 Sunday, Apr 29 (RFL) North Wales Crusaders Queensway Stadium Away 2.30pm

9 Sunday, May 6 (RFL) Workington Town Pennine Way Home 2pm

10 Sunday, May 20 (RFL) York City Knights Bootham Crescent Away 3pm

11 Sunday, May 27 (RFL) Bradford Bulls Pennine Way Home 2pm

12 Saturday, Jun 9 (RFL) West Wales Raiders Stebonheath Park Away 3pm

13 Sunday, Jun 17 (RFL) Newcastle Thunder Pennine Way Home 2pm

14 Sunday, Jun 24 (RFL) Workington Town Derwent Park Away 3pm

15 Sunday, Jul 1 (RFL) Doncaster Keepmoat Stadium Away 3pm

16 Sunday, Jul 8 (RFL) Keighley Cougars Pennine Way Home 2pm

17 Sunday, Jul 15 (RFL) Coventry Bears Butts Park Arena Away 3pm

18 Sunday, Jul 22 (RFL) Newcastle Thunder Kingston Park Away 3pm

19 Sunday, Jul 29 (RFL) West Wales Raiders Pennine Way Home 2pm

20 Sunday, Aug 5 (RFL) Oldham Pennine Way Home 2pm

21 Sunday, Aug 12 (RFL) Hunslet  South Leeds Stadium Away 3pm

22 Sunday, Aug 19 (RFL) North Wales Crusaders Pennine Way Home 2pm

23 Sunday, Sep 2 (RFL) Whitehaven Pennine Way Home 2pm

24 Saturday, Sep 8 (RFL) London Skolars New River Stadium Away 3pm

25 Sunday, Sep 16 (RFL) York City Knights Pennine Way Home 2pm

26 Sunday, Sep 23 (RFL) Bradford Bulls Provident Stadium Away 3pm

The Stags 2018 League 1 fixtures are announced! hemelsta.champmodel.dyndns.info